Young and wild and free!

My friend asked me to send him a selfie last night, I was just getting into the shower and my hair was wild! Untameable one might say! This is the result!!

IMG_0491.JPG

Sometimes the phrase, if you cant beat em join em comes to mind, maybe I should just let my hair go wild and free and let it do what ever it wants! Be free hair, you just do you!!

What do y'all think? Should I try and tame the beast that is my head of hair or just let it live it's chaotic life as it pleases? You tell me?

Follow me @kylaki if you want to hear more about my wildness in the coming year or if you want to see what else I'm up to in Canada and around the world!

As always comments, upvotes and resteems are very much appreciated ❤️

Canada Banner .png

Banner by @bearone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency