[Interactive Novel] White Hat Black Hat: Joined MultiSec

Note from the Author

If this is your first time seeing this please start at the beginning of the novel.

Chose to Join MultiSec

I thought I had nothing to lose. I definitely did ponder contacting the federal authorities, but eventually came up with the conclusion that if MultiSec were truly watching each and every one of my moves then they would also know how to deal with that situation. I grabbed a black marker and a piece of paper and wrote "I ACCEPT" and put it on my window.

An hour passed, and just when I was getting ready to go to bed, the phone rang. I picked it up and this time the voice was different, it was a female voice. "We appreciate your quick response and cooperation, a taxi cab will be ready to pick you up in the morning, when you enter the cab whisper the codeword "HELLMAN7" for verification of your intent and identity and you will receive further instructions. Thank you again for your cooperation and hope to see you soon," and that was it.

That night I couldn't sleep. There was a thrill in not knowing what awaited in the morning. But I often found myself questioning whether I should choose to go in the first place.

It was morning, sure enough a yellow cab had pulled in front of my apartment and was waiting. What should I do?

The Decision

Now it is your turn to decide, what should Alex do:

  1. Go in the cab
  2. Ignore the cab and stay in the apartment
    ** Note these will be posted as links in the comments as soon as the posts are published so stay tuned, in the meantime feel free to vote in the comments with your decision and what you would like to see
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center