When Corona Ends Initiative from theycallmedan

With this post, I'd like to partecipate to the initiative of @theycallmedan called When Corona Ends

Before answering this question, I asked me: “What things do you miss most in this period?”

First of all I miss little things as human and nature contact.

When the quarantine’ll finish, I will do a lot of little things.

The 1st thing I will do is hugging my parents and my granmother. This is the first thing! I miss them strongly specially my old and clever granmother.

Sure, I phone them every day but there is nothing more important than seeing them and hugging them.

Then I want to hug also some collegues, my parents in law and friends!

The 2nd thing I will do is going ten times in the first day to the bar next to my house to drink a coffe… ok ten coffee in a day are too much but I like this ritual. During this coffee sessions, I want to speak face to face with my best friend Luigi. I want to speak with him since two months ago about his ex girl friend and his love pain.

The 3rd thing I will do is taking the little dog of my parents in law and we will go into the woods next to Villanova d’Asti (Italy) to walk all the day. I like to see Lino running and barking because of its happiness.

That’s all.

Obviously I’ve thought about a trip around the world but… it is another story and the little things at the first position.

Image from Pixabay with CC0 Creative Commons:


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency