This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Platinum Poster - Bullionstackers hits 10K ( PPW1 )

Mega Curator hits Mega Milestone!!
Capture+_2017-11-29-00-37-24.png5,000 combined comments and posts is crazy,

BUT 10,000 !?!?! THAT IS AMAZING!

@bullionstackers is best known for curating the #whalepower Power Tag! And if memory serves me, I THINK I got my first BIG upvote from him.....now some 4 months or so ago!

Well all I know is that he has visited my blog many times and always leaves a tiny bit of whalepower food to keep this little minnow fed.

Recently he had a Call Out to GREAT minnows if any would like to work closely with him; supporting his work and receiving support as well. I left the slot open for another minnow to fill. BUT WHEN HE INVITED ME OUT TO THE REEF ...well, I couldn't resist.

The Reefs is a Bullionstackers initiative that is a manual curation and upvote service. I decided if Bullionstackers is hitting PLATINUM, I might as well shoot for the Premium service.

Since @bullionstackers curates the posts you can get an extra appreciation when you put out Quality, Original material! It seems like a Win-Win to me. Go check it out HERE and see if it is a match for you. Six days for 1 SBD or upgrade to premium for 2 SBD. This is YOUR chance to get visited all week by a benevolent whale while enjoying the gorgeous scenery of an ocean Reef! XD

And yes, since I am going Premium I am extra gracious and positive this week about The Big B! Who could blame me!? Christmas hits early when you dive in for the Reefs!
Capture+_2017-11-29-00-39-50.png

Alright, one more CONGRATULATIONS to @bullionstackers

AND A HUGE WHALE SIZED THANK YOU FOR YOUR WORK TO UPLIFT THE MINNOWS HERE ON STEEMIT!!!

also, special thanks to @paul-gillbanks for being a part of #whalepower
And for @solidgold for being supportive as well!

If you have had a positive experience with #WHALEPOWER or @BULLIONSTACKERS please share it in the comments below, and go congratulate him for hitting 10,000 comments/posts!

** All pix from Pixabay **

Peace
DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif