A Challenge Within A Challenge Within A Challenge - Day 5 | November 20, 2020

This whole challenge thing has gotten out of hand – kind of. I mean… I did it to myself but my thinking is to work as efficiently as possible. If I’m doing one challenge, then technically I can say I’m doing hella more challenges because it’s all tied together.

Meredith Loughran, merej99

On Friday, I vlogged about every day being DAY. Doesn’t matter if it’s MonDAY, TuesDAY or FriDAY – it’s just DAY. It’s the perk and challenge of working from home and absolutely loving what I do. There is DAY and SLEEP.

But I digress.

Multiple Tasks with Minimal Effort
In addition to doing the health challenge, which is to exercise every day – and I have not missed a day – I’m also doing the Apple Cider Vinegar challenge.

But while I was doing that I was like, well, since I’m keeping track of my progress, I might as well get on camera and log some vlogging hours and compliment the articles that I’m writing.

And yes, I’m using these posts as a word count toward NaNoWriMo. Okay… That might be a little bit of a cheat because I’m not writing toward my book BUT I am writing and that’s the point of the damned thing, isn’t it?

Well, not really – it’s supposed to be used toward writing 50K words toward your book but I did say that it was a little cheat. Writing 1667 words a day on one project is NOT easy and my book is not that long so…

What’s the count for challenges within the challenge?

Fitness, ACV, writing/WriMo, vlogging; that’s four and that’s not bad at all.

Is it FriYAY when every day is DAY?

For the rest of my article, please head over to WildOne Forever. I've got package reveals from creators Daphne Lage and Mark Darden.

I even included a Saturday late night vlog because I needed a day to get unplugged. It was GREAT!


Featured image source: Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency