expect to unexpected...ready for some SOLID WEIRDNESS?

The other day I was recommended to listen to this producer and live act artist Clark. And so I did. I was already told to expect the unexpected.

I must say: Indeed, the sound of this guy is out-of-the-ordinary, to say the least. His material is not for a simple laid back music listening session, for sure. Maybe it is also quite difficult to grasp when in a club or at a festival, not sure about that. But what I know is that he triggers something in me. I love what I hear. I also really much like the visuals that goes along with several of this tracks published on his own website and YouTube.

I'm sharing the "Death Peak London Session" Clark made about a year ago. It is a relatively short act (about 17 minutes) in which Clark remixes some of his favourite tracks combined with improvisation. He writes about this piece, the following...

Being Adventurous?

PPB

Press Play Below


Artist: Clark
Set: Death Peak London Session
Year: 2017
Country: UK

source youtube

Artist Music

Spotify Beatport Soundcloud YouTube

Artist Discography

Discogs

Artist Gigs

Resident Advisor Songkick

Artist Website

Website


Music Library with more than 200 Entries

blockchain curator and reviewer for @illuminati-inc
you like stories and music? check @qsounds

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency