This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

VICTORIA'S SECRET - MAKING OF AN ANGEL CHALLENGE!

monthly.jpg
WOMEN (Sometimes) drive ourselves INSANE trying new diets... taking new supplements... counting carbs... paying for trainers, programs, etc...
I'm doing this Victoria's Secret Challenge to prove (to myself mainly) that eventhough I am a middle age woman (Im 47) our bodies can be shaped... NO need to re-invent the wheel.. NO need to pay any money (I've done this spending ZERO DOLLARS)
I just took the routine Victoria's Secret Models do and follow to the T
I've done a lot of things through the years, have spent a lot of money and this is by far the best and fastest result I've ever had for FREE!!!
to get more details or if you feel inspired to reshape your body (at any age), you're more than welcome to visit the progress:

  1. Jan 2 - First steps:
    2.Victoria's secret Challenge part 1:
    3.Victoria's Secret Challenge part 2:
    4.Victoria's Secret Challenge part 3:

Facebook - @TheVenusQuest
Instagram - @TheVenusQuest