Weekend Recap

Hi Friends,

I had a good weekend and hope each of you did as well.

We celebrated the Martin Luther King Jr holiday on Monday, so it was a long weekend here in the US.

On Saturday, we had a lot of rain, so we went to the mall and arcade as a family. We also tried to go bowling, but ended up giving up after there was a long wait at the lanes - I guess everyone else had the same idea! We watched some football and had empanadas for dinner - a good day!

Sunday was a busy one - I did some nonprofit volunteering for a big portion of the day, and my wife had a coaches meeting for my daughters tee ball league in the evening so the day went by much too fast. We did get In N Out for dinner though, so that was a great way to cap off the day.

On Monday, we took it easy in the morning, then spent most of the day outside when the weather got a lot better. I did a grocery run while my wife and kids made cookies, which also was good. We played more darts and pop guns in the evening as well:

42ACAA93-80D0-473C-A3F5-1869EA56161C.jpeg

Overall, a good weekend!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency