WeedChat: New Community Initiative

weedchatNEW.png

What's up my lovely weed lovers! Hope everyone is well on this fine Wednesday!

So today I am starting a new community engagement initiative to try and bring some activity and communication to our little blockchain network!

Today's Topic: Seeking out topics for Future WeedChats

Yeah it's a little silly today, but I want to get a grasp on what the community likes to discuss. I will be honest and say that I don't get to keep up in the @canna-curate channels as I would like as I am busy building allot of different things, but this is a great way to get a temp on some things that we can do to build engagement!

Don't forget... A Comment is A Post!

The cool part on Hive is that your comments can also count as posts in the way that your thoughtful comments can also be voted on and earn rewards! Plus it literally counts as a post...

So let's get to it!

What kind of topics would you like to see discussed on-chain?

Let's see some action in the comments!

untitled.gif

weedcashnetworkwithtagline6x2new.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency