my thoughts

20210914_223934.jpg
The world is crazy. But I have a medicine. And very good form of therapy. To let this madness pass you by. Growing cannabis. I told my doctor. And he understood that because the prices are rudely high. And he pointed out that I probably also used that much cannabis because of my ADD. Which I don't think about very often. It doesn't bother me except that the world around me is just slow. And I'm impatient in the supermarket at checkout counters. But growing cannabis has taught me to appreciate patience.

I had a conversation with a therapist today. And I explained my whole story again. And I have quite a bit of baggage, so to speak. But because I've already been through a lot, I can also articulate it well. And I know what I want. I am open to help. in fact I came up with it myself. That I am so angry at the world and injustice that I feel. And my doctor who reminded me that I have adhd. so suggested this conversation and help for people like me.

But to be honest, I've already seen it. because those support groups are going to ask if I want to stop using cannabis. And I'm not interested in that. Just like ritalin or whatever crap they offer. dex amphetamine maybe but I just finished speed about 6 years ago. No I like cannabis and growing it. I do still have weekly conversations so that I can vent my anger.

Do not get me wrong. Smoking cannabis like I do all day isn't very good for you. But if you have the right balance, then yes. I just have a lot of moments when it's possible. But I've decided to start smoking weed again at 4:20 PM or better said 420. But I usually don't say that until I'm high.
Everyone have a nice evening night or mornings
Loonatic®

20210909_172350.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency