Loonatalks ๐Ÿ˜„

MEME2018-03-09-08-17-04.jpg
I keep telling myself. Now I'm going to make something of it. Healthier life, less smoking. And make something of my life. and the higher I am on the weed, I can really see it that way. But when I wake up the next morning. I reach for a cigarette. have a cup of coffee and smoke 2 more cigarettes. I always feel tired in the morning. But after the necessary nicotine and coffee I go after my mother. And help her with whatever. then I drive to the shop and get weed. Do some shopping for me and my mother. And then I usually smoke weed. And if I smoke one, yes, then I have a taste for more. the right balance is the key. for me then. And I should really only smoke weed in the evening. But that will come again. I need to have more purpose in my life. And I want to work to live. But not live to work. Also find the balance. And even if that is a luxury problem. I made people realize after my father's death. what is really important in life and that it is only temporary. And as a little kid growing up, I made it quite difficult for my parents. I was not an easy teenager. But after many rehabs and still just doing what I feel like. Have I landed on my feet fairly well? Have I lost my wild hair? And I've actually become dull and quiet. But boring is good. I've had times when there was no rest. In fact, I had no rest for the whole of last year. a mess from the neighbors. Fortunately, that is less now. an occasional painter. But I can't stand a construction van in front of my door. Yes, that still bothers me. But I'm going to end this story. if you want to respond just do it. I wrote this in a narcotic condition. But I am often the most honest. And my best texts.

PhotoLab_Below_then_Above_20220112_192212.jpg

It's going to rain here all day tomorrow. And I love that to have no people in front of my door and to be able to sleep in until 11 o'clock. I found this picture on fb and thought it was funny

273366067_1091613678082656_1720810028258564883_n.jpg
Have a nice night everyone and may you sleep like a baby. I think a hug and a kiss go too far. But goodnight I hope you found my post funny but also good content.
Peace

โœŒ

Loonaticยฎ

๐Ÿ›

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now