Day 5 - Indoor Grow Diary - Off-Grid Solar Powered Led Grow - Seedlings Potted

All the seed's had germinated yesterday so I potted them up last night. Most have started popping through now.
IMG_20201101_131054.jpg

IMG_20201101_131138.jpg

I'm using 50/50 soil and perlite for now. I really wanted to get some living soil but I can't source it here and none of the online shops deliver outside the US because of customs restrictions..! Obviously what I need to do now is start making my own 😁

I also put down the rest of the seeds last night 😁

Wedding Cake x 2
Purple Punch x 1
Peyote Critical x 1

These were the free seed's we got from Barney's 😀 Really excited for the Wedding Cake !

The tent is all setup now with just a very basic cheap led to get us started. It only cost 30 euros so not expecting much. We are going to order a better one very soon. The solar set up is pretty basic also. I Will do a post with all the tech details and pics soon...

Peace, Graham.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency