Wednesday Walk

image.png

I was walking around and saw a pond with rocks laid out nicely.. a nice photo I thought for this week's Wednesday walk thanks to @tattoodjay

image.png

And as I walked towards Hong Lim Park, I thought some architectural photos will be nice....

image.png

image.png

Neon lights... but ice-cream is something I couldnt consume any more.....

image.png

And I cant consume these designer's cakes either...

image.png

And the Orient Express is a new building/structure found at Gardens by the Bay. I havent take a look inside.. but one day I would and will do a separate post on that.

image.png

And for coffee lovers, there is a new store at MBS (Marina Bay Sands) that sells all kinds of coffee.. they are not cheap... and the rarest coffee could go as high as thousands of dollars per kg.
However do they sell some very nice glass straws for $10 (10 pieces) which I think is value for money as they are very nice, and helps save the planet just a little instead of using disposable plastic straws.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency