RE: Flowers in the Air...Flowers Everywhere.

Hahaha I knowโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ I like to be busy ๐Ÿ˜‰ sometimes a bit less tooโ€ฆ though.

Yes, it changes it up a bit and the prices are indeed right to do so.

Sadly I donโ€™t have time to relax from now onwards.
I only have a few days this week to pack, Saturday we drive (12 hours down) to the in-laws to tile the living room over 2 full weeks. When I come back 16 April, the last bits needs to be packed and wrapped for the move in 1,5 week. Wrong timing but all will be fine. I always manageโ€ฆ somehow.
Time does go fast lately hahaha. I will rest a bit soon ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž maybe a holiday is needed.

Hi Denise ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป hope you are well and enjoying the spring to come ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ
Have a lovely Tuesday!
!LADY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency