Wednesday Walk - 10.12.22 Lakeview Park - Ibis, Turtles, Ducks and Geese!

Hello Friends, and Welcome Back!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Hoping you had a Blessed and Safe
(Mid-Week), Happy Wednesday!

πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ’›πŸ’™
#warinukraine / #teamukraine
NFT'S for Peace at:

https://hivebuzz.me

BTW they do a great, Great job!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸπŸ‘πŸΌπŸπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸπŸ‘πŸΌ
If you are a newbie, you might want to take a look over there!

And A Big "Thank You" to @tatoojay for initiating and running this! "We are Appreciative" - I know I am!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

So this week my friends I returned to a park I have not been to since the beginning of the Summer! So let's see πŸ‘€ what kind of birds there is over there today!
Here is the entry sign,


And the flock greets you as you enter,


Here is some still in the trees, πŸ˜‰

Here is a little closer shots of an Ibis,


And closer,


And walking away,


And a little closer,

And up in the trees as well,

I also passed by this Duck family, this one is Dad!

And a little Preening ,


Some Young Pintails were out as well, eating,
πŸ˜‰πŸ€“πŸ˜

All alone...

Here is a Goose pair I also found!

Making a run for it! πŸ˜…

And the Dad again,


Back by the water we have some more young Ibis,


And here,


And then came the Turtles,


Another here,


Trying to get the last sun of the day,


And a last look across Lakeview,

That was it for this Wednesday Walk, I do hope You enjoyed it - I know I did!
Thank You for Stopping by!
Stay Blessed and Safe, Always!
πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹

All images copyright,
Β©2022 LesMannArt
No Commercial Reproduction,
Without Written Permission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency