RE: Wednesday Walk - 06.08.22 A quick walk around the property!

Exactly how I see it..
A big Alignment with the Spring!
πŸ™ŒπŸΌβœ¨πŸ€πŸƒπŸŒ»βœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸŒ»πŸƒπŸ€βœ¨πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
And all I can see is pointing to that!
πŸ‘οΈπŸ‘οΈ

Oh I believe You! @littlebee4 These two are really just mentally in a bad place - the more I watch, the more that's what it looks like..
They get things to "impress" other people, they don't really "use" (except kitchen things) most of what they buy. 🀯
They just want to pull it out so somebody is impressed...

That's what don Juan would have said, it must have meant something. Since this is only the second one I have seen in my life, it probably does...

Take Care and Stay Blessed!
πŸ‘πŸΌβœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸ‘πŸΌ

You are Always Welcome and Thank You as Well!
Make it a Positive Energy Wednesday!
Let's Do This!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸβœ¨βš‘πŸ€πŸŒ„πŸ€βš‘βœ¨πŸπŸ‘πŸΌ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency