This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The STEEMIT Belt by Armadilloman is here! WEAR YOUR STEEM! You can own one

Wear your STEEM!  People have been asking for it...I finished up the first ever Steemit Belt and have put it and two other handmade STEEM symbol and Steemit leather items in the Armadillo Leather Etsy shop.  

The STEEMIT BELT

https://www.etsy.com/listing/586914130/steem-steemit-symbol-belt-steem



1 1/2" wide vegetable tanned cowhide belt, hand embossed and dyed.  I can do these in solid, dress belt black, solid brown, antique (red, yellow and brown tones) and "brown burst" pictured above.  30-52" waist.   $65-95 USD on Etsy depending on size.

The STEEM Buckle

https://www.etsy.com/listing/586941118/custom-steem-symbol-belt-buc"kle



2" X 3" Vegatable tanned cowhide, hand embossed and colored.  Will fit any 1 1/4 - 1 1/2" belt with snaps to remove the buckle.  $25 USD on Etsy. I posted some process shots of making this buckle here: https://steemit.com/wearyoursteem/@armadilloman/wear-your-steem-contest-entry-introducing-the-steem-buckle-an-armadilloman-photo-blog

The STEEM Card Wallet

https://www.etsy.com/listing/597416543/steem-symbol-card-wallet-steem

All hand embossed, sewn and colored.  I recently posted a "How I did that" photo blog of making these wallets that you may not have seen.  So go here: https://steemit.com/art/@armadilloman/making-a-steem-symbol-minimalist-card-wallet-a-photo-blog-leather-art-and-craft-by-armadilloman
Each is made with vegetable tanned cowhide and hand colored with an antique look with red, yellow and brown tones.  The pictured card wallet is a 3 1/8 x 4 1/8 inches sized one, perfect for 6-8 cards and slightly oversized ID cards.   $40 USD on Etsy.

CUSTOM MADE ITEMS MAY NOT LOOK EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE AS EVERY PIECE OF COWHIDE IS DIFFERENT AND ACCEPTS COLOR DIFFERENTLY. I TRY TO TAKE PICTURES THAT TRUELY REPRESENT THE ITEM. THE ACTUAL ITEM MAY BE SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT IN COLOR DUE TO LIGHTING, PHOTO PROCESSING AND THE MONITOR YOU ARE VIEWING.

Sorry, no international orders from the Armadillo Leather Etsy shop.  Nothing against shipping internationally, its just that I can scarcely keep up with domestic demand on Etsy, let alone global. So I limit the Etsy market to the USA.

Etsy purchasers: I will refund your shipping and ship for free if you mention your Steemit account name to me in the notes when you check out on Etsy. Just a thank you for being a Steemian.

I will also sell any of these 3 items for Steem or SBD

Here is the deal.  These are custom, made to order items.  If you would like to purchase using Steem or SBD, let me know in a comment below and we will chat about it.   If you are an Etsy user we can negotiate payment on Steemit and exchange shipping info privately through the Etsy message system.  

I hesitate to assign any Steem or SBD prices in this post since the value of both has been too volatile (to the downside mostly) to just name a crypto price and stick with it for 7 Days. I will give you a Steem/SBD price for the day when we make contact via chat, discord, email or Etsy.  

International buyers will be responsible for their own customs duties.  Sorry, no, I won't lie on the form to say it is a gift, so please don't ask me to.

Selling within the Steemit environment is still a big experiment for me. If someone has some better way to do this, please let me know.