This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

WANTED: Community Manager (Volunteer)

@we-are is looking for a volunteer community manager to post regularly, liaise with community leaders and sponsors and seek additional sponsorship.

@we-are supports community members on steem with free upvotes. Although the project is about 18 months old, and a server with basic functionality runs for weeks at a time unattended, the project is now at the stage that it either has to gain more traction (go from 1500 members to 10K+) or I should put (my dev time and the token/SP delegation) into other projects. In some sense, the server's reliability is a liability because it just works nobody pays it much attention - including myself.
The role is volunteer, but I try to take care of my volunteers where I can.

Please respond on Discord or via a comment below. If I do not get a community manager soon then I will shutdown @we-are or scale it back so the resources can go into other projects. If I get a community manager then I am prepared to put more development effort into making @we-are truly awesome.

Logo
Center