COOL SHOTS BY THE LAGOON

n1qu8imy71.jpg

Florida is full of lakes.
Apparently most of them are not natural lakes.
They are made up ponds to retain water and maintaining a flow of water and land.
I do not think there is any mountains in Florida.
Actually there is one sugarloaf mountain.
It is a 312 foot peak in lake County.
Florida is flat. Really flat.
Got to say it I like Florida.
Most of the state is around water and between water.
Let me share some pictures of Lake worth with you guys.

3gvzyn5jg4.jpg

This area is in Palm Beach County.
This area is between two cities
Lake Worth Beach and Palm Beach.
Really nice and welcoming.
Palm Beach is POTUS favorite home during the winter time.
Palm Beach city screams wealth and it is really nice.
Quiet also cause most people that live there I think are old and quiet.
ahukm3v950.jpg
The ocean is not even a mile away from this spot
Many people are fishing for fun in there.
I heard most ponds are interconnected.
I heard gators roamed freely in them.
Ponds or lakes.
Even where I live there are many ponds and there are multiple signs not to mess up with the water.
It is hot lately and hardly I see rain but as you can see it is beautiful.
Keep on postin I

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency