This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hair Dye Warning - Epic Fail

Have you ever wanted to dye your hair?


Well I have and it was an epic fail. Sooo... I was so hyped to dye my hair purple and my brother wanted rainbow colors, but I forgot and just got him blue. Here is where the story begins, I went to the store and i walked in to the like a professional youtuber . I even filmed walking in . So i headed to the hair section and picked up the bleach and dye.
When we got home, I put bleach on my scalp and waited 30 minutes. It burned and itched like crazy. I watched the new Transformers to pass the time.

When I washed out the bleach, my hair was awesome. I still wanted to have the color purple, so Saturday i put the color on my scalp. I thought it was going to be like the bleach, but it was not and my scalp did not burn at all. I waited 30 more minutes and washed it out. When I looked at the mirror, my hair was back to black with some light green. I should have stopped at the bleach like my parents suggested.

where have i been?
well I've been playing call of duty on my xbox 1 of course.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow and all that good stuff