Wallpaper Engine Is Super Cool

Acidyo asked me today what I thought of his new background. Considering I hadn't even seen it, it was pretty hard for me to give an opinion on it, as I don't like to give a decision before even knowing what it was. Then he showed me what it was. Wallpaper engine, a $4 piece of software that cab be bought on steam(https://store.steampowered.com/app/431960/Wallpaper_Engine/).

I messed around it with it a bit and found one that I liked. I'm a fan of Gravity Falls(as all adults should be) and there was a really cool Bill Cipher one. I loved the colors on it and decided to use it as my main wallpaper. But there are so many more.

Just look at that, it's really cool. When you play music, the bottom of bill's pyramid has the lines that symbolize that the music is playing and the circle around him spins. Just watching it is awesome, especially since the color shifts as well.

untitled.gif (If the gif doesn't show click here.)

Acid showed me this wallpaper and its one of the reasons that I decided to go for it and make the purchase:

Lightning shows up from time to time and its just amazing looking. There's so many choices and you it's really easy to set up.

I especially like that it works really well with iCue. I own Corsair RAM and AIO and the the backgrounds completely change the lights on the devices to match it. It works insanely well.

Here's another one that reacts to music. This one is kind of cool because it makes my corsair products light up and change colors rapidly but it matches the screen:

untitled.gif(If the gif doesn't show click here.)

There's a ton of customizability as well and you can tune how you want the wallpapers to be. Definitely worth the $4.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency