BLOOMBERG Update for 26/03/2021

I want to start by saying that I'm not a pro, I'm pretty shitty when it comes to using BBT. However, I'm good enough to strengthen my confirmation bias into holding GME 🚀.

Regarding Share ownership, the sole information that I like to see is the increase in the number of buyers (+6.25% since last week). So I'm happy to see that my fellow 🦍 buy the dip and hodl. Concerning the increase in institutional positions I wouldn't bother much since we all know that this is an open fight between giants.

This is the juicy part: option monitoring. Basically, you can see that there's a lot of calls already ITM and that could be ITM today --> 🦍 could exercise them and hodl, therefore decreasing the amount of available shares on the market and slowly but surely contributing to the incoming gamma squeeze.

BTW: STRIKE $300 VOLM +4500. Highest put VOLM +3000 at $150.

Kept is simple on purpose because I don't want to spread shit: I'm not a financial advisor I snorts green crayons for that slight evening high.

For my illiterates 🦍: 📈+💎🤲🏼=🚀🌝

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency