This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Walk With Me #2 Visit to The Zoo at Sibreh-Aceh Besar

image

On this occasion, me and my friends visited one of the zoos in Sibreh, Aceh Besar, Indonesia.

image

I tried selfie with Kijang, and it turns out he also knows that I will take his picture.

image

It is a deer that is approaching us to ask for food, maybe she is hungry. :)

image

Have you seen this animal first?
Yea, this is a Hedgehog, with its body full of thorns. Unique and frightening of course.

image

If this animal of course all know yea?
Crocodile who is sleeping, maybe because it is full :)

image

This animal is originally from South America, with its name Iguana Conolophus Subcristanus

image

Again I try selfie with this animal, he is a male goat with crooked horn and very long.

image

And this is an eagle, he is very fond of eating fish or even he likes to pounce on other small birds, including chicks.

image

This is a Beo bird, with a very beautiful color and colorful.

image

And if with this animal I do not know his name?
He's like having 2 mouths.

image

It's also the same bird, but with a different color.

image

And this last bird is Chicken Galkum, he is very big and taller than the other chickens.

image

For this last moment, I try again selfie with him. And what is so unique is that he laughs at me. : D hahaha funny ...


Those are friends, a glimpse of our visit to the zoo, and there are many other animals that I have not had time to take photos there.


Thanks to two my motivators and supporters in posting this article with the #walkwithme tag.
@lyndsaybowes & @lidiasteem
:) ;)


Also Thanks to all my steemit friends who have visited my blog ..
Do not forget to follow the Account & Upvoted the Post ..
By; @ridhasteem

:)