This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Review: coffee, My Favorite Coffee Mug

P1010050.JPG

coffee

P1010048.JPG

Hi! :)

That was my first ever own coffee mug.

It was gifted to my by an ex-girlfriend back in 2000.
(After that I started to collect cool mugs, that I still own.)
There were other mugs by the Warner Bros. merch. but I've chosen this one as it is my favorite cartoon :)
It says: "JUST ONCE! I would like to do something right!"

The mug is very large and I missed it for a long time, because it was stored in my birth house. Now as I brought it where I live I drink from it every morning.
The right volume for a strong big coffee :)

I'm just pouring boiling water over 3 spoons of a robusta mix.

Cheers! ;)

My Favorite Coffee Mug

#pob-photography #roadrunner #warnerbros #neoxian #photography #archon

P1010053.JPG

P1010047.JPG


This review was sponsored in part by @waivio