Review: Hive 5, My Favorite Coffee Mug (En/Fr)

Hive 5
My Favorite Coffee Mug

To enter, I'm going to feature my two favorite coffee mugs.

The first one is a replica of the "Titanic" mug, I like it a lot because it is thin and has a perfect size for a long coffee, it was a gift from my partner's grandmother.

There is a sentimental dimension, and I have several copies that I carefully keep.

Cafe.Titanic.jpg

Pour participer, je vais présenter mes deux mugs préférés pour le café.

Le premier est une réplique de la vaisselle du "Titanic", je l'aime beaucoup car il est fin et a une taille idéale pour un café long, c'est un cadeau des la grand mère de ma compagne.

Il y a un coté sentimental, et j'en ai plusieurs exemplaires que je conserve précieusement.

___

The second mug is the one I use for cappuccinos or macchiatos because it is transparent and you can see the different layers, it is also very thin, this is an important requirement for me.

Cafe.Macciato.jpg

Le second Mug est celui que j'utilise pour les capuccinos ou les macchiatos car il est transparent et on peut ainsi voir les différentes couches, il est lui aussi très fin, c'est un critère important pour moi.

#waiv #archon #photo #fun #neoxian #pimp #fr #cent #hive-engine #creativecoin #proofofbrain


This review was sponsored in part by @waivio

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency