Review: Hive 5, My Favorite Coffee Mug

Hive 5
My Favorite Coffee Mug

Hello Hiverians!

How are you all? Hope you all are fine and having good time on the platform.

image

Here is my Favourite Coffee Mug as contribution to Waivio's review about My Favorite Coffee Mug.

Why I Like


I like that cup/mug because it has rare design which makes him unique. normally It's not available in the market because of its unique deign. The design of that cup is like the design of the stone.

image

You can see that its an old fashion cup. Maybe you find it as trash but it is very important and beloved to me because my mother bought it for me.

image

Everyone has its own taste and it's type of my taste. Hope you guys also like it if you found its unique deaign
food
foodies
food
gems
coffee


This review was sponsored in part by Waivio (@waivio)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency