This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How To Transfer HNT From Your Helium Wallet

In this video, I walk you through step-by-step how to send HNT from your Helium Wallet (on Ledger) using Command Line Interface (CLI).

If you don't know what's Helium, check my animated video here, because it is a really cool project that's actually bringing a lot of value to many businesses (e.g. Lime scooter) and IoT industry.

If you haven't set up your Helium Wallet on Ledger yet, watch my videos on how to do it here:
👉 For MacOS: https://youtu.be/Kj5Xs78HQHs
👉 For Windows https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZwocC...

Let me know if you have any questions regarding the tutorial in the comments. I regularly check them😉

Don't forget to subscribe:)

Subscribe to my YouTube Subscribe to my Telegram

Crypto Dive🥇 is growing to become the number one channel to educate as many people as possible about decentralized technology

#decentralization #decentralized #crypto #cryptocurrency #newtocrypto #beginner #beginnersguide #beginnerguide #welcometocrypto #investment #investments #leofinance #payment #cryptointroduction #helium #hnt #hntoken #ledger
#cryptotutorial #cryptotutorials #wallet #cryptowallet
#cryptoproject #cryptoprojects