This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Mini Air Pump - a small tyre pump from Baseus

The Mini Air Pump

A SMALL TYRE PUMP FROM BASEUS


This is a pretty neat little gadget. I've seen quite a few iterations of it, but this is the smallest one in it's class that I've seen. The mini size was probably achievable due to the lack of inbuilt battery. I don't miss the battery to be honest - the battery powered ones can't do 4 tyres on one full charge anyway. This one comes with a cable long enough to reach all 4 tyres of a car while plugged into the cigarette lighter port.

I'm talking about the Baseus Mini Air Pump. That's that name again Baseus. It's an up and coming brand that I've been working on. This is the third item I reviewed for them and I hope to do more. I love their products - affordable but good quality. It reminds me of the early days of Anker or Asus as I said in a previous post. I feel kind of honoured to be one of the early users of their products.

Having said that, many of their products are actually white-labelled. That is, they were manufactured in a generic factory where other brands also get products from. As such, it's often you'd see very similar, or even the same, product labelled under another brand - especially in a different country. I do think, however, that Baseus will grow to differentiate themselves from the others when the time comes. They've got the range of products and the marketing right.

Peace & Love,

Adé