VYBPoetry || This way I chose to live!

travel-g8bc781146_1280.jpg source


This way I chose to live,
as a de-adapted without cure,
wrapping from sincerity and transforming my dark soul,
I felt true peace and managed to confront this absurd life.
Raging madness clouding the senses,
Heartfelt grievances heard without the claims,
Marching own existence and true determination,
I never accepted fear or cruelty,
The fight for my ideals is my epic,
because the only means of conserving my freedom,
It is always willing to die for it.
Today I analyze each advice,
I reflect carefully before the mirror,
and listened carefully at the experiences of the elderly,
Because I know that gray hair are the archives of the past.
I do not fear,
nor a shooting shot,
to death he is taken against him with courage
And then a drink is invited,
While I drink, I hope,
reading the heart detour...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency