Jetta TDI

My name is Phil , I bought a new 2012 Jetta in October of 2011 mine is a diesel commonly referred to as TDI. Of course everyone reading this already knows that it means turbocharged direct-injection. I love this car I'm sure many of you do too or at least you did until we found out how much pollution we were adding to the environment. Every morning I get up I grab my cup of coffee and search the news for TDI info. Just a few days ago the government set up a website to help and keep TDI owners up to date. I will give you the link. You may also register your vehicle and give your preference if you would like to sell your car back to Volkswagen or choose to have it repaired .I will choose to use this to my advantage and I hope you can also find a way to do the same. I will take the blue book value pre-scandal price before September 2015. They will also offer a bribe not to sue them, mine will be about $6,000 for a total of $22,000. Now I have purchased a second Jetta TDI that I will be able to drive for up to 2 years and still get the pre-scandal book value 2015 and receive approximately half of the bribe because I will be the second owner. Not a bad deal. Please please do your own due diligence. Vw Court settlement.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center