RE: RE: Trump? Hillary? My Vote May Be Up To You
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump? Hillary? My Vote May Be Up To You

RE: Trump? Hillary? My Vote May Be Up To You

Where politics is concern you aren't just voting for a president, you are voting for a party and a new judge. Admittedly Hillary isn't an honest person she does lie and says what her voters want to hear, but lets be honest; it's as much about sound clips as it is not giving your opponent more ammunition. I will admit a left leaning bias, but I am as much a liberation and a technocrat. I think it is more important to have someone who knows what they are doing and that at the end of the election you won't have to think about it for the next four years and go to work. With Trump and the GOP all you have is a bunch of self interest who will take what they want from who they want with little thought beyond their own personal consequences.
If you have a genuine care about politics that affect you, the fed doesn't really matter beyond foreign diplomacy. (With the new judge being the exception) Municipal and state government are what really count for anything where you live. As far as trumps promises, if he realty could do whatever he wanted would he have chosen such a bland boring running mate? That's my opinion anyway.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center