This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Everything is wonderful in my village

The alley next to my house
My house is in a small alley. Next to this is a long and narrow road. And then a field of corn. My house is also growing corn, my corn here. In this cornfield. Maize is growing, corn is quite large. It will take about a month to harvest corn.

Do you find my home very peaceful or not?
Next to the cornfield and the alley. Every afternoon, cool air. Little children will come here and gather. The atmosphere will be fun here!
People will come here and talk to each other. My home is often visited and played here. I like life here. A very peaceful place.

Corn fields grow up, and I can break corn and eat. I like to eat boiled corn. But this corn must be taken in the cornfield like this, eat will be delicious!
I will go out to the field and take the corn to boil and eat.
Everything is wonderful in my village
IMG_0884.JPG