A random day from my Life(Love my Job Bartender)

Hi Steemit,

Today I decided to share one day from my daily journey 😅

So my morning usually starts with an awesome Cappucino like this one

All day evening and sometimes till 4 am in the morning we are doing cocktails and serving spirits for our lovely clients 😂

Like a Bartender, you have a chance to meet a lot of people from all world and have a nice conversation if you are curious how are living in another place of our beautiful planet 🌎 maybe you will like to make a map like check list what to visit in world ✈️

Sometimes you have a chance to finish like 5 pm so you still have time to enjoy sunny day's and a cold beer in the park

And when you are so happy that you finish work at night and you are going home 😋

If you will like to see more cocktails or stuff like this let me know in the comments!

By the way Whats Your Favorite Drink>? Let Me Know in the Comments!

So be happy and positive enjoy the life!

Cheers!

Buy Bitcoin With Credit Card
I'm Trading Here Binance
I'm Trading Here KuCoin

Revealed: The Secrets our Clients Used to Earn $3 Billion

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now