This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DTube Update: I Love it!!!! 💘


DTube Update: My Thoughts

I really Love it. From all that I read more and more creators will get Upvotes. That is a good thing. @dnews & I got early support form DTube. Wish more of the same to more and more creators.

And if you delegate SP. Being 1 of the top 3 you can be involved in curating content. That is awesome. You have a chance to be part of the process. Love that as well.

DTube is listening to users. Evaulating the system and are constantly trying to improve the platform. Cheers to them. Can't wait to see where we will all be in 6 months to 2 years from now. Enjoy.

Join Steem Creators on Discord:
https://discord.gg/tbTvAQ

Delegate SP to @steemcreators. Any amount can make you $$$ & help a great cause. 25, 50, 100, 1000, 5000 SP. You will receive 75% of profits proportion to your delegated SP & help fund #steemcreators projects. Any questions email us ij@steemcreators.com

Steem Creators North September 6-9th Toronto, Canada, $125.00 USD
Steem Creators Conference April 11-13th in Austin, TX. $125.00 USD https://steemcreators.com

Help me reach 25,000 Followers & a 70 Reputation.
Please Follow, Upvote, Comment, & Please Resteem.

Thank you all.
I.J.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Logo
Center