Morning Flash Vlog: Don't get discouraged about Bidbots & BTC Prices! FREE BTC Giveaway for Watching todays Vlog! Details below!

#letsstartgivingback

Wassup everyone, @sirlunchthehost here and I've decided to lead the charge in a grey area! I know some of us aren't feeling the crypto space as much due to certain factors & I get it, but don't let that get you down. There are still ways for you to earn Crypto and make even just a tiny bit for the future. I made todays vlog to give people inspiration to keep going!

I've decided to do what most vloggers aren't doing and give away BTC in efforts to help ease some of the pain!

I will start off by doing this once a week, unless it picks up then Ill try and do it once a day per video Monday - Friday!

During a time when everyone is trying to earn, I'm going to be giving away. All you gotta do is Watch The video, Follow me on STEEMIT & Subscribe to my Youtube + Comment down below & Resteem. Thats right! Easy as squeezing lemons. I'll be checking on those resteems!

Ways to Earn a bit more on what your doing

1)Use @dlive or @dtube and see if you can catch a upvote.
2)Reach out to some whales and see if they like your content and ask for an upvote.
3)Reach out to more and more Steemians to support your content!
4)Ask people to use Bidbots on your behalf, Idk..Pool some people together and see if they are willing to throw in a little bit of SBD or Steem together to help promote you.

Heres all the links and Details you need to get into the Giveaway

Follow my Youtube Channel. Leave a Thumbs up and Comment. Click on the Videos Tab to find the vlog!

Follow me on Steemit @sirlunchthehost

Resteem, upvote if you support todays video and comment on the Post. (Commenting on Steemit and Youtube increases your chances of winning!) Looking for interesting,Funny, or super real true Comments!

Hopefully this will gain some traction! If not we will just keep at it.

All Winners will be announced during the next video!

Todays Music

Produced by @sirlunchthehost
Song: Missing that one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments
Ecency