This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Some camera time with my princess!!! Plus dinner with the fam!!


Some camera time with my princess!!! Plus dinner with the fam!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez  I hope you all had an amazing day!!!! As for me I can't complain at all.  Life is what you make it and I always try to make it great!!  Today I took a little time away from the computer and had a little dinner with my older brother.  I would have recorded more footage but its hard to remember to hit that record button when food gets served by @thesocialqueen  I instantly forget any and everything!!!!

I decided to give my princess Lani some camera time today.  Maybe I should do that more often.  Who knows she might end up being a vlogger one day.  I can only hope that she strives to be the best woman she can be.  20 years from now when you read this I want you to know that everything I have ever done was because I love you baby girl!!!!!


Music courtesy of....


"Trapped in it"

YouTuber: Anno Domini Beats


"Black Hole"

YouTuber: Anno Domini Beats


"Creep City"

YouTuber: Anno Domini Beats


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

If you haven't voted for a witness on Steemit click on the text below to cast your vote for @theprophet0



Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!