[EN, ES, FR] MEETUP STEEMIT IN BARCELONA #5 / I found a nice place I found a nice place to welcome you on June 30!


Hi Steemians!

After a wonderful holiday in the Canary Islands, I'm back in Barcelona and I continue my Steemit promotion! I am at the AlSur Cafe Backdoor, near Ciutadella Park, where I will be waiting for you on Saturday, June 30 at 6 pm! I can't wait to meet you and see old Steemians! It's going to be awesome! Come to meet me, meet new people, ask your questions, present your projects ... I'm waiting for you on June 30 at 6 pm at Alsur café my friends!

See you soon...

Much love


Hola los Steemians!

Después de unas maravillosas vacaciones en las Islas Canarias, he vuelto a Barcelona y continúo mi promoción Steemit! Estoy en el Café Backdoor de AlSur, cerca del Parque de la Ciutadella, ¡donde los esperaré el sábado 30 de junio a las 18h! ¡No puedo esperar para conocerte y ver a los viejos Steemians! ¡Va a estar genial! Ven a conocerme, conoce gente nueva, haz tus preguntas, presenta tus proyectos ... ¡Te estoy esperando el 30 de junio a las 6 p.m. en el Café Alsur mis amigos!

Hasta pronto...

Mucho amor


Salut les Steemians!

Après de merveilleuses vacances aux Canaries, je suis de retour à Barcelone et je continue ma promotion Steemit! Je suis à l'AlSur Cafe Backdoor, près du parc Ciutadella, où je vous attendrai le samedi 30 juin à 18h! J'ai hâte de vous rencontrer ou de vous revoir les Steemians! Ça va être génial! Venez me rencontrer, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, poser vos questions, présenter vos projets ... Je vous attends le 30 juin à 18h au Alsur Cafe Backdoor les amis!

À bientôt...

Xoxo from Barcelona

20180620_185116.jpg

@flamingirl


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now