I drank RAW MILK before my hot yoga class and this happened...


daltono-spacer.png

Today was my first yoga class in a month. On top of that it was hot yoga inside of a 90+ degree room. Before class I drank a glass of raw milk with three raw eggs.

flower-of-life-spacer.png

I start off the #video by talking about #rawmilk & #raweggs, then I drink them both on camera for you to see. Followed by a massive #bongrip before I leave the house for #hotyoga. Next we move onto talk about how your own mind sometimes may play tricks on you. I then manage to get on the topic of emojis as an actual language. After the yoga class I recap how it went and explain why raw milk is the perfect post-workout drink. Next I added in a short clip of me explaining what a #dolphinpushup is and how to do it. Following are my final words on raw milk consumption, then I show off my #diy recording setup. There are also three songs playing in the background throughout the vlog.

Be sure to watch the whole video, because I have packed it with all sorts of special content.

sri-yantra-spacer.png

The songs I used for the video are :

”Warlordz” feat. Skrillex by : Troy Boi

”The Lost Voices” feat. Clozee by : Little Fish

“Lone Wolf” by : CloZinger

sun-geo-spacer.png

Do you have a healthy balance of physical activity and diet?
Comment below if you have any questions about raw milk or yoga.

image

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here)

Leave a comment if you do become a fan and I will give you a 100% upvote in return, plus maybe a follow. If you post some quality content then you may even catch me manually curating and upvoting you more in the future.

Best Regards,

@daltono

contact.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency