This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Music from Another World?

I was scrolling in my fb page then this clip came very unusual to me. The chorus that catch my attention. As you listen, you may think it's a joke but I find it different and I think I needs more of it,

vitas- 7th element

Honestly, I was captivated his attitude, unique personality, the way he delivered the notes, the high and weird yet soothing and I find it charming. (nonetheless I don't Understand at all, lol!)

take a look also on this! DREAM,

The way he looks made me remember of Loki in avengers. Its captivating and irresistible character.

you know what, it's insane man! I don't understand russian language but his music was too catchy and man, I was mesmerised and can't help myself to find out more!

it's seems wierd,

SMILE

Listen to this voice, man! I don't like it. I LOVE IT! it made my tears fall, don't know why either. It seems a songs for the souls and souls can relate what ever language it is.

What do you think GUYS? WIERD or CAPTIVATING?



Previous post!
MODIFIED STEEMIT BADGES

2.PNG

albertvhons.jpg


download8ea2e2f4_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-22-16-21-59.png

follow @albertvhons for more

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

above images are clickable, come try it