This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Ranked Tekken because I feel like it!

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Tekken 7

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey all! I'm really sorry about welching out on you guys last Thursday. I was not feeling well, and I needed to recover a bit. Hell, I didn't even go to work. It was that bad! So to make it up to you guys, I'm streaming tonight! Something fun, you know?

I started playing Panda recently in Tekken 7. Partially because Rangchu did it at the world cup, and also because he cannot dodge to save his life. Much like me! So I figured I could learn a few things and maybe do halfway decent. Well, just before deciding to stream, I made it all the way through the Kyu rankings and all the way to 1st Dan online! Wanting to ride this awesomeness, I figured a live stream was a good idea. So come join in!

As always with my streams, we have a question: What sort of fighting games do you like to play? And who do you like to main in those games? Are there any fighting games you're looking forward to trying? Sound off in stream chat if you're here, or let me know in the comments on Steemit!

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv