This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Co-Op Thursday

thumbnail

Co-Op Thursday

Category: gaming
Sub-category: Warframe

Click here to watch the live stream!


We're back on Fortuna, teaming up for bounties, exploration, and sorties! Gonna go have some fun, you should come check it out!

Here in Minnesota, we do this thing called "Give to the Max day." It's a great day for donating to charities in your area. Charities like Extra Life! If you still want to donate to my Extra Life, you still can! go here: https://www.extra-life.org/participant/ddrfr33k

And please follow my streams. It helps support me, and it doesn't cost you a thing. Followers on Vimm and dLive go a long way, you know?

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!