This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

50 Steem for 2019 Tipped to @vimm Streamer @annirea!

Be sure to follow @annirea and show her some love. She speaks German and English. She loves to game and sing with her friends! She has a great voice and a great personality!

Happy 2019!

Please be sure to support me with an upvote, resteem, and by checking my links below!

Earn $25 worth of bitcoin for each person you refer to the Coinbase killer Voyager. Check it out by clicking my referral link now!

Want to wager some of you Steem/SBD? Check out this awesome dice game from @magicdice by clicking my referral link today! Please play responsibly.

Attention - I support Steem through my delegations!
1000 SP - @vimm - Live streaming on Steem! Earn Steem rewards!
1000 SP - @dstors - SMT rewards shopping on Steem! Earn STORS!
1000 SP - @partiko - Best mobile app on Steem! Earn Partiko Points!
1000 SP - @combatsports - Combat Sports curation!
Show some love and support these great Steemians by delegating via the Steemit SP Delegation Tool.