Living in Saigon Vietnam

As an Oregonian Dutch American, these past few years in Vietnam have been challenging when I run across dishonesty covered by the coat of good and bad luck. Asians tend to believe in ideology found in Buddhism and those other religions which deals with chaos and random things that saves people from responsibilities.
.
But people are usually very innocent and very healthy and they tend to take care of their families and friends a lot more closely than westerners. For over 4 years, I've met many Vietnamese and I really do love them a lot. It is hard for me because I believe in trying to understand things deeply and they can be very simple a lot.

.
2014.jpg

.

please follow me and I'll follow you back :D
http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency