New Audiovisual production (Project of continuous landscapes) / Nueva producción audiovisual (Proyecto de paisajes continuos)

Good morning to all in Steemit! Today I have the happiness of showing my new video, which one is a compilation of diverse places and sceneries where I have had the opportunity to be, showing what he considers it is a natural pure beauty, I hope that they should enjoy it. Soon more videos come.


Buenos días a todos en Steemit! Hoy tengo la alegría de mostrar mi nuevo vídeo, el cual es una recopilación de diversos lugares y paisajes donde he tenido la oportunidad de estar, mostrando lo que considera es belleza pura natural, espero lo disfruten. Pronto vienen más vídeos.

Video taken with: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10
Video tomado con: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

Follow and vote! In the evening I will publish new content.
Sigan y voten! en la noche publicaré nuevo contenido.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now