RE: RE: Globalist Psycho Games Enter Third Winter Of Severe Illness And Sudden Death
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Globalist Psycho Games Enter Third Winter Of Severe Illness And Sudden Death

RE: Globalist Psycho Games Enter Third Winter Of Severe Illness And Sudden Death

I had whatever they released as a bioweapon, I never got the pcr test. But I had symptoms I've never had before, including loss of taste and smell. I know "covid" is only a computer-generated simulation genetic sequence taken from Vero monkey kidney cells (never once from a human). But many of us had some kind of illness that was likely released as a bioweapon. I tested positive for covid antibodies, 6 mo after the illness.

I don't believe the narrative at all, but I and my family were personally sick.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center