DJ Goldie @mariaozawa | Hugos Malang - House Division

image

It was my first time being at Malang and it was my first time performing there as well and they asked to play full house set on a Saturday which is so unusual but WOW the crowd was so amazing! Can't wait to be back :D

Message toda

Start my tapaki trail after trail of my life
with a scoop I cried the cry of life's struggle
I reveal the meaning behind everything
I explain what it is

Time is still running without despair
I follow your time
I follow where you lead this step
climbing day after day

The day began to fade like an old cloth
tomorrow will come with an invitation from you
an involuntary solicitation I know the way
a solicitation that only makes itself more a dilemma

I drop this tear
tears of confusion
directions and roads
left or right

I want to stop following the time
but what power, .. my heart still wants to
with one conviction
The confidence I planted
in this soul, in this body
Everything will be fine in time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency