Climb on this Story - Short film of the week #9

Climb on this Story.jpg

I went on a day of climbing with my friends and took the opportunity to make this small video, I didn't film myself because I can't take good shots while at the same time I climb a rock of course.

This video was filmed in a climbing site called Sitio do Rod in Lagoa Santa - MG Brazil
!steemitworldmap -19.569720 lat -43.9563408 long d3scr

Here it is, hope you like it:

Want to see my others short films?

Coffee Break - Short Film of the Week #8
Water: The Source of Life - Short film of the Week #7
I CAN RUN | Short film of the week #6
Brazilian Roads - Short film of the week #5
Psychedelic Drone video | Short Film of The week #4
Following a car with a VHS Drone | Short film of the week #3
Life from a diferent perspective | Short film of the week #2
Sunrise in the sea of Clouds | Short film of the week #1

Help me reach 1k followers on Steemit and You Tube.

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈

https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

Arrow.png

Thank you for reading to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See some of my other post:
THE IMPORTANCE OF HELPING PEOPLE - Breaking Cultural Barriers |Ep:1
The Energy of Money - Breaking Cultural Barriers |Ep:2
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency