Travel Vlog: Walking through the center of Brno, Czech Republic!

Hello dear Steemians,

today I uploaded the next travel Vlog of my two travel trips to Brno this year and you can find the video on my Youtube channel.

In this Vlog Im walking through the center of the city Brno in Czech Reoublic and Im showing you some impressions of this little city. Brno is the capital of the district of Jihomoravský kraj and is the second largest city in the Czech Republic with about 380,000 inhabitants.

Here you can watch the video on Youtube:


Here you can watch my roomtour video of our first apartment in Brno:


See you in my next Vlogs and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


PS: This post was published with the Esteem Surfer Software by @good-karma and the @esteemapp team.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency