RE: RE: Ding Dong, The Reptile’s Gone! Long Live Climate Change And Social Credit!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ding Dong, The Reptile’s Gone! Long Live Climate Change And Social Credit!

RE: Ding Dong, The Reptile’s Gone! Long Live Climate Change And Social Credit!

I am from Germany. Most Germans dont even know about the Rheinwiesenlager. Thats why the german egregor/ spirit couldnt heal from this crime. But soon Germans will wake up finally when the dark side is pushing them more and more into the corner (starvation, freezing to death, invasion of Germany through Russia in 2024 etc.). I am living for this moment. I know this moment will come. I know many will die before this moment but it will be worth it. Finally after ww3 Germans will win and show the world the true german spirit (which is one of the most honorable in my obviously biased opinion).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center