This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

▶️ 1000 Followers, 1000 Steem Power and 10,000 Upvotes | Thank You Steemit

1000-thanks.jpg

I have worked very hard for these Milestones. The last weeks have changed my life and I feel free like never before. You guys made this possible by upvoting my posts and by interacting with me. What an amazing ride.

awards.png

Yesterday I broke the 1000 followers (of which about 200 are dead followers). A few days ago I cracked the 10,000 upvotes on Steemitboard. And today I finally got the 1000 Steem Power. That makes me one fifth of a dolphin, doesn't it?

sp.png

There is so much I want to give back. And I will. As we speak I am investing already in more faces for Steemy, an intro for Steemy and a logo for @memorysports, our upcoming community account.

I want to thank all of you from the bottom of my heart. I will give back to Steemit ten-fold. I am already a super user and I am planning on going all-in by becoming a witness, a Steem entrepreneur and by creating tons of cool content.



Logo
Center